Opening Times

Opening hours

We're open 7 days a week

(in participating stores only)

Opening times
Monday - Saturday 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 5:00pm
Christmas & New Year hours
Monday 20th December 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 21st December 8:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 22nd December 8:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday 23rd December 8:00am - 8:00pm
Christmas Eve 8:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Monday 27th December 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 28th December 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 29th December 8:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday 30th December 8:00am - 8:00pm
New Years Eve 8:00am - 6:00pm
New Years Day Closed
Sunday 2nd January 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 3rd January 8:00am - 6:00pm

Normal trading hours resuming from Tuesday 4th January 2022.

Know When We Know

STAY CONNECTED TO Ryemarket

Sign up now for offers, news and competitions

Your email address